Verwaltung

1. Vorsitzender
Martin Gerich
1.vorsitzender@swhv-kg-05.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Donya Lasch
2.vorsitzende@swhv-kg-05.de

Kassier:
Jürgen Thomas
kassier@swhv-kg-05.de

Sportwart Basis:
Markus Ruhland
Sportwart-basis@swhv-kg-05.de

Sportwart Agility:
Jürgen Thomas
Sportwart-agility@swhv-kg-05.de

Sportwart Turnierhundesport:
Robert Göbel
Sportwart-ths@swhv-kg-05.de

Kommissarische Sportwartin Obedience:
Melanie Mössinger 
Sportwartin-obedience@swhv-kg-05.de

Kommissarischer Sportwart IPG:
Ralph Branner
IGP-Sportwart@swhv-kg-05.de

Lehrhelfer:
Nick Koch
Lehrhelfer@swhv-kg-05.de

Kommissarischer RO- Beauftragter 
Frank Müller
RO-Beauftragter@swhv-kg-05.de

Schriftführerin:
Monika Wehrle
schriftfuehrer@swhv-kg-05.de

Jugendwart:
Yvonne Voetter
jugendleiterin@swhv-kg-05.de